Other ways to get Tinnitus (protect those ears!)

Many people think you can just get Tinnitus by loud noises, but that really is not the case. Here are only some of the ways you can get Tinnitus. Lets raise awareness of this condition that effects one in six of us, by giving it a like and a share you could really help someone out.

On a side note I went to Prague for 4 nights and it is the most beautiful city I have ever seen. And what made it even better was that my Tinnitus was barely noticeable, only when I was laying in bed I could hear it. Stress is known to make Tinnitus worse so therefore I am going to try and live a stress free life like I did in Prague (wish me luck!)

Read more at my Facebook TinnitusTogether

Leave a Reply

